2023 Girls Lacrosse BCIAA All-Stars

Player of the Year (School):	Paige Borkowski (Twin Valley)	
Coach of the Year (School):	Keith Reidinger (Wyomissing)	

	Girls Lacrosse All-Conference Team				
	Athlete	Grade	School		
1	London Stewart	Senior	Governor Mifflin		
2	Sarah Gowman	Senior	Twin Valley		
3	Kylie Duke	Sophomore	Twin Valley		
4	Hadley Munn	Junior	Twin Valley		
5	Anna Givens	Junior	Twin Valley		
6	Camrynn Owens	Junior	Twin Valley		
7	Paige Borkowski	Senior	Twin Valley		
8	Alexa Kairis	Junior	Wilson		
9	Jenna Facciolli	Senior	Wilson		
10	Natalie Riccitelli	Senior	Wilson		
11	Alexia Polyak	Senior	Wyomissing		
12	Audrey Hurleman	Sophomore	Wyomissing		
13	Abigail Noey	Sophomore	Wyomissing		

	Grils Lacrosse All-Division Team				
	Athlete	Grade	School		
1	Marley Weller	Freshman	Exeter Township		
2	Megan Unruh	Senior	Exeter Township		
3	Leahnessa Ortiz	Senior	Exeter Township		
4	Emily Gauker	Junior	Governor Mifflin		
5	Reese Weddle	Junior	Schuylkill Valley		
6	Karissa Doerr	Senior	Schuylkill Valley		
7	Kaitlyn Davis	Junior	Twin Valley		
8	Samantha Rhoads	Senior	Twin Valley		
9	Morgan Raines	Junior	Twin Valley		
10	Ainsley McLain	Junior	Wilson		
11	Mia Riccitelli	Senior	Wilson		
12	Emmi McLain	Junior	Wilson		
13	Sullivan Wengrowski	Junior	Wyomissing		
14	Skylar Maggs	Freshman	Wyomissing		

	Girls Lacrosse Honorable Mention				
	Athlete	Grade	School		
1	Francesca Ditsky	Freshman	Berks Catholic		
2	Alyse Weber	Junior	Berks Catholic		
3	McKenna Cox	Senior	Conrad Weiser		
4	Paige Shannon	Senior	Conrad Weiser		
5	Mckenna Smith	Junior	Daniel Boone		
6	Molly Giering	Freshman	Exeter Township		
7	Sydney Grim	Senior	Governor Mifflin		
8	Sarah Althouse	Senior	Muhlenberg		
9	Chelsea Hurley	Junior	Twin Valley		
10	Sydney Stuhl	Senior	Wilson		
11	Caitlin Trickett	Junior	Wison		
12	Abby Zechman	Junior	Wyomissing		
13	Ashely Baker	Junior	Wyomissing		
14	Kacey Maggs	Freshman	Wyomissing		