Member Schools

Click on the school links below to see each member schools contact information and sport specific locations and directions.  Please note that for the best view of the member school pages on a mobile device, it is recommended that you hold your device in a landscape position.

Antietam

Antietam School District 100 Antietam Road Reading, PA 19606 610-779-3545 610-779-0378 (fax) Tim Matlack, Athletic Director tmatlack@antietamsd.org Annamarie Strickler, Administrative Assistant astrickler@antietamsd.org   Click for Antietam’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball “A” Field “A” Field Basketball High School Gym High School Gym Bowling Bowl-A-Rama N/A Cross Country w/ Exeter N/A Field …

Berks Catholic

Berks Catholic High School 955 E. Wyomissing Blvd. Reading, PA 19611-1799 610-374-4295 610-374-4309 (fax) Bill Hess, Athletic Director bhess@berkscatholic.org Stef Marmarou, Administrative Assistant smarmarou@berkscatholic.org   Click for Berks Catholic’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball On Campus On Campus Basketball On Campus On Campus Bowling Hiester Lanes N/A Cross Country On Campus …

Brandywine Heights

  Brandywine Heights Area School District 200 W. Weis Street Topton, PA 19562 610-682-5102 610-682-5137 (fax) Scott Geist, Athletic Director scogei@bhasd.org Paige Kowolewski, Administrative Assistant paigkow@bhasd.org   Click for Brandywine Height’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball High School Middle School Basketball High School Gym Middle School Gym Bowling Co-Op @ Oley …

Conrad Weiser

Conrad Weiser School District 44 Big Spring Road Robesonia, PA 19551 610-693-8578 610-693-8511 (fax) Scott Michael, Athletic Director s_michael@conradweiser.org Helen Davis, Administrative Assistant h_davis@conradwesier.org   Click for Conrad Weiser’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball Behind Middle School Behind Middle School Basketball High School Gym Middle School Gym Bowling Berks Lanes N/A …

Daniel Boone

Daniel Boone School District 504 Chestnut Street Birdsboro, PA 19508 610-582-6103 610-582-5400 (fax) George Schmidt, Athletic Director schmidt@dboone.org Cathy Shutt, Administrative Assistant shutt@dboone.org   Click for Daniel Boone’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball V – High School Field JV – High School or Optimist Field Middle School on Weavertown Road Basketball …

Exeter Township

Exeter Township School District 201 East 37th Street Reading, PA 19606 610-779-7949 610-370-0518(fax) Tom Legath, Athletic Director tmlegath@exeter.k12.pa.us   Click for Exeter’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball V – High School Field JV @ HS near old tennis courts V – JH Field JV – Lausch Elementary Basketball (Boys) High School …

Fleetwood Area

Fleetwood Area School District 803 North Richmond Street Fleetwood, PA 19522 610-944-5822 x2152 610-944-5308 (fax) Matt Diehl, Athletic Director madiehl@fleetwoodasd.k12.pa.us Nancy Reppert, Administrative Assistant nreppert@fleetwoodasd.k12.pa.us   Click for Fleetwood’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball HS Baseball Field Willow Creek Elementary Field Basketball (Boys) High School Gym Middle School B Basketball (Girls) …

Governor Mifflin

Governor Mifflin School District 101 South Waverly Street Shillington, PA 19607 610-775-9456 610-775-5136 (fax) Pat Tulley, Athletic Director ptulley@gmsd.k12.pa.us Merry Swavely, Administrative Assistant mswavely@gmsd.k12.pa.us   Click for Governor Mifflin’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball Intermediate School Old JV Field Basketball (Boys) Intermediate School Middle School Basketball (Girls) Intermediate School Middle School …

Hamburg Area

Hamburg Area School District Windsor Street Hamburg, PA 19526 610-562-3861 x753 610-562-2634 (fax) Aaron Menapace, Athletic Director aarmen@hasdhawks.org   Click for Hamburg’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball Varsity – Field 4 JV – Field 6 Field 6 Basketball (Boys) High School Gym Middle School Gym Basketball (Girls) High School Gym Middle …

Kutztown Area

Kutztown Area School District 50 Trexler Ave Kutztown, PA 19530 610-683-7817 610-894-4801 (fax) Ed Yapsuga, Athletic Director eyapsuga@kasd.org Melissa Nolte, Administrative Assistant mnolte@kasd.org   Click for Kutztown’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball Kutztown Park Middle School Basketball (Boys) High School Gym Middle School Gym Basketball (Girls) High School Gym Middle School …

Muhlenberg

Muhlenberg School District 400 Sharp Ave Reading, PA 19605 610-921-8078 x4116 610-921-7922 (fax) Dr. Tim Moyer, Athletic Director moyert@muhlsdk12.org Lori Steiner, Administrative Assistant steinerl@muhlsdk12.org   Click for Muhlenberg’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball Behind Middle School Field 6 – High School Basketball (Boys) High School Gym Middle School Gym Basketball (Girls) …

Oley Valley

  Oley Valley High School 17 Jefferson Street Oley, PA 19547 610-987-4111 610-987-4300 (fax) Tim Rhoads, CMAA Athletic Director trhoads@ovsdpa.org Patti Kehoe, Administrative Assistant pkehoe@ovsdpa.org Click for Oley Valley’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball High School Middle School Basketball High School Middle School Bowling Hiester Lanes N/A Cross Country High School …

Reading

Reading School District 801 North 13th Street Reading, PA 19604-2451 484-258-7436 610-371-5349 (fax) Allen McCloud, Athletic Director mcclouda@readingsd.org Dan Scott, Assistant Athletic Director scottd@readingsd.org Debbie Hiester, Administrative Assistant hiesterd@readingsd.org   Click for Reading’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball V & JV – George Field Freshman – Schlegel Park NW – Baer …

Schuylkill Valley

Schuylkill Valley School District 929 Lakeshore Drive Leesport, PA 19533 610-926-1706 610-916-0961 (fax) Stephanie Deibler, CMAA Athletic Director sdeibler@schuylkillvalley.org Susan O’Regan, Administrative Assistant soregan@schuylkillvalley.org   Click for Schuylkill Valley’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball V – Behind Tennis Courts JV – Behind Elementary Behind Elementary Basketball (Boys) High School Gym Middle …

Tulpehocken

Tulpehocken School District 430 New Schefferstown Road Bernville, PA 19506 610-488-6286 x1105 610-488-7976 (fax) Brent Johnson, Athletic Director bjohnson@tulpehocken.org Mary Snyder, Administrative Assistant (PM) msnyder02@tulpehocken.org Amy Miller, Administrative Assistant (AM) amiller@tulpehocken.org   Click here for Tulpehocken’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball High School High School Basketball (Boys) High School High School …

Twin Valley

Twin Valley School District 4897 North Twin Valley Road Elverson, PA 19520 610-286-8609 610-286-8604 (fax) John Guiseppe, Athletic Director jguiseppe@tvsd.org   Click for Twin Valley’s website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball High School Middle School Basketball (Boys) High School Gym Middle School Gym Basketball (Girls) High School Gym Middle School Gym Bowling …

Wilson

Wilson School District 2601 Grandview Blvd. West Lawn, PA 19609 610-670-0180 484-334-6441 (fax) Drew Kaufmann, Athletic Director kauand@wilsonsd.org Jennifer Shutter, Administrative Assistant shujen@wilsonsd.org   Click here for Wilson’s Athletic Website Location of Facilities High School West Middle Southern Middle Baseball Varsity – Baseball Stadium @ West Middle JV – Baseball Stadium @ West Middle or …

Wyomissing Area

Wyomissing School District 630 Evans Ave Wyomissing, PA 19610 610-374-0739 610-568-1154 (fax) Frank Ferrandino, Acting Athletic Director fferrandino@wyoarea.org Jennifer Auman, Administrative Assistant jauman@wyoarea.org   Click for Wyomissing’s Website Location of Facilities High School Middle School Baseball High School Wyomissing Hills Elementary Basketball (Boys) High School New Gym High School Old Gym Basketball (Girls) High School …

BCIAA

BCIAA Master Schedule CLICK HERE for today’s BCIAA master schedule! You can access each BCIAA member school’s athletic schedules by visiting www.schedulestar.com and entering your schools name in the search box. CLICK HERE for the schedulestar.com user guide on accessing team schedules. CLICK HERE for directions on signing up for schedule change alerts from schedulestar.com.